[ B O L T ] ( 0 4 ) CD/MC pre-order


[ B O L T ] ( 0 4 ) CD/MC (NAR 070)


Now we will start the PRE-ORDER
for the newest Narshardaa band [ B O L T ].
( 0 4 ) is the first full-length by [ B O L T ] as a trio. In comparison to their earlier output the sound is more propulsive and structured. Emerging out of oppressive silence and ending up in ecstatic noise and drone, [ B O L T ] create waving sounds and crushing riffs. The trio presents a set in between the genres of drone, doom and metal. The album was written and recorded in the end of 2016. Mastering was done by Tobias Stieler (Kokomo).

Facts and Figures

      • MC Tape: 100 copies made
      • CD record: 500 copies made
      • Release Date: November 10th 2017
      • Including Downloadcode
      • LP-Version on Dunk!Records

Here is the Video of [ 2 2 ]:

1) [ B O L T ] [ 1 3 ] 21:24
2) [ B O L T ] [ 1 8 ] 13:21
3) [ B O L T ] [ 2 2 ] 07:53


The Band & THe Release


  1. Pleased to meet up with you! My title is Loreta. Texas is the position her residence is. Interviewing is where my primary profits comes from but the marketing in no way comes. The favored pastime for my children and me is kayaking and now I’m striving to generate cash with it.

  2. None of this will do you any great, although, if you don’t know how to successfully read sports activities betting odds. You ought to believe of the quantity that you will spend on every game. Do you usually find what you’re searching for?

  3. Awesome post. I’m a normal visitor of your site and appreciate you taking the time to maintain the nice site. I will be a frequent visitor for a really long time.

  4. Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Many thanks, However I am encountering problems with yourRSS. I don’t know the reason why I am unable to join it.Is there anybody else having identical RSS problems?Anyone who knows the solution can you kindly respond? Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.