WAR EMBLEM — Constant Defeat LP

NAR 056

Record Details

Hardcore, Punk

Hardcore for the Punks ! releasing the debut LP from WAR EMBLEM (Philadelphia) in partnership with our friends at Protagonist Music. WAR EMBLEM features former members of Off Minor, Kill The Man Who Questions and Saetia and play brutal hardcore/punk with undertones of crust and d-beat. The LP includes 15 songs. The Pre-order version comes with a 35×50 cm heavy screenprinted Poster, which is limited to 100 copies.

Facts and Figures

  • 100 copies on 180gr black Vinyl + screenprinted Poster
  • 200 copies on black Vinyl
  • 200 copies on white Vinyl
  • Includes Download Code
  • Release Date: 1 September 2014